Woman Jazz Vol 2

Woman Jazz Vol 2

Buy now:

Escuchar en YouTube Music



Google Play

FavoriteLoadingAdd to favorites

Title: Woman Jazz Vol 2

Artist: Varios Artistas

Country: España

Date: 2012-11-01


01 Who's Foolin Who
Artist: Kay Starr
Songwriter: Hudson
02 Someday, Sweetheart
Artist: Roberta Sherwood
Songwriter: B. Spikes, C. Spikes
03 Sometimes I'm Happy
Artist: Lena Horne
Songwriter: Youmans, Caesar
04 A Sunday Kind of Love
Artist: Pat Suzuki
Songwriter: Belle, Prima, Leonard, Rhodes
05 You're Driving Me Crazy
Artist: Dinah Shore
Songwriter: Walter Donaldson
06 If I Were a Bell
Artist: Ella Fitzgerald
Songwriter: Loesser
07 Nobody Makes a Pass At Me
Artist: Pearl Bailey
Songwriter: J. Rome
08 Ain't Misbehavin'
Artist: Cleo Laine
Songwriter: Waller, Razaf, Brooks
09 While a Cigarette Was Burning
Artist: Patti Page
Songwriter: Kenny
10 What a Diff'rence a Day Makes
Artist: Dinah Washington
Songwriter: Grever, Adams
11 I Love You Porgy
Artist: Ruth Brown
Songwriter: George Gershwin, Heyward
12 Soft Lights and Sweet Music
Artist: Frances Bergen
Songwriter: Irving Berlin
13 They Can't Take That Away from Me
Artist: Julie London
Songwriter: George Gershwin
14 Solitaire
Artist: Nina Simone
Songwriter: Nutter, Guion
15 Something Cool
Artist: Betty Reilly
Songwriter: Barnes
16 When My Sugar Walks Down the Street (All the Little Birdies Go Tweet-Tweet-Tweet)
Artist: Peggy Lee
Songwriter: Austin, McHugh, Mills
17 Gold Blues the Child
Artist: Billie Holiday
Songwriter: Herzog, Holiday
18 Why Don't We Do This More Often
Artist: Newman, Wrubel
Songwriter: Doris Day
19 By Myself
Artist: Polly Bergen
Songwriter: Dietz, Schwartz
20 Stardust
Artist: Jo Stafford
Songwriter: Carmichael, Parish
21 Thanks for the Memories
Artist: Gretta Keller
Songwriter: Robbin, Ranger
22 Afteryou've Gone
Artist: Betty Owens
Songwriter: Layton

Woman Jazz Vol 2

Kay Starr – Roberta Sherwood – Pat Suzuki – Dinah Shore – Ella Fitzgerald – Pearl Bailey

Cleo Laine – Patti Page – Dinah Washington – Ruth Brown – Frances Bergen – Nina Simone

Betty Reilly – Peggy Lee – Billie Holiday – Doris Day – Polly Bergen – Jo Stafford – Gretta Keller

Betty Owens


  • Your favorites will be here.